About

My Story

Chris Bennet Bröker – Football Freestyle Profi and BRAINKINETIK®-Trainer.

How did I get into it?

I came into contact with BRAINKINETIK® for the first time in 2009 through individual one-to-one training at Oliver Rehbach's SoccerAcademy. At that time I had one-to-one training once a week, whereby the focus was not on the footballer but on me as a person and, above all, my brain.

I got into football freestyle in 2013 through a football camp where a professional freestyler (René Mathussek) taught us the basic tricks of football freestyle. From the beginning I had a huge ambition to practice the tricks and I noticed that it is easier for me than others to learn new moves and tricks. Since then, I've been training for several hours almost every day to refine my tricks and keep improving.

Why do I do football freestyle?

Whenever I do freestyle I feel free. I can let my creativity run free and come into an extremely good state of focus and joy.

When freestyling, I very often set myself new and big goals, for example a new move. When a new move or a new combination of several tricks finally works, I get indescribable feelings of happiness. Despite the often great effort, I try to enjoy everything I do, because what I have learned from many years is that I can learn and develop best in good condition and with a lot of joy.

In contrast to normal football, Football Freestyle gives me something unique, which has also made me stand out since then. In addition, through experiences such as my first freestyle shows and my successes in training, I have made an enormous personal development and developed from a shy boy to a self-confident freestyle professional.

Which role does BRAINKINETIK® play in this?

Through my many years of BRAINKINETIK® training, I have already acquired many important skills and character traits for freestyle. For example, sticking to things even if they don't work from the start and never giving up. I also trained and networked my brain very well and thus created an important basis for the complex and coordinatively demanding movements in football freestyle.

To learn new movements and tricks, I often use my hands and arms to help by slowly demonstrating the movements and going through them in my head in order to then transfer them to my legs and thus create a new trick more quickly.

What is my life like right now?

At the moment I am still studying dual “Bachelor of Arts Fitness Economics and Fitness Sciences” and worked at freiraum33 in Crailsheim until April 2020. I have been a trained BRAINKINETIK®-Trainer since 2019 and accompany people on their own.

Now I am self-employed alongside my studies. My areas of responsibility are primarily the organization and implementation of trainings, workshops, events, coaching and courses in the fields of football, health, fitness and personal development. As a football freestyle professional, I naturally take part in many competitions and championships and am also booked internationally for freestyle shows , camps or workshops.

My greatest passion is to inspire other people and to inspire them to believe in themselves.

My successes:
  • German vice champion „Red Bull Street Style 2019“
  • German Freestyle Lower Champion’19
  • Miez Football Freestyle Champion’19
  • Lubasz Freestyle Night’19 – Top 8
  • European Football Freestyle Championship’18 – Top 32

Here you can find more Informations about BRAINKINETIK®: www.brainkinetik.de

Video

BRAINKINETIK® meets Freestyle

i

Interviews & Newspaper Articles

Football Freestyle Show

Soccer meets acrobatics. Experience a breathtaking freestyle show.

Freestyle Camp

The freestyle camp on site at your club. Experience freestyle professionals up close.

Freestyle Workshop

One day of soccer freestyle training. Learn offline tricks that you already know online.

Get in touch
Contact

Formulate a few details of your event for me.

About

Meine Story

Chris Bennet Bröker – Football Freestyle Profi und BRAINKINETIK®-Trainer.

Wie bin ich dazu gekommen?

Ich kam das erste Mal 2009 durch ein individuelles Einzeltraining bei der SoccerAcademy von Oliver Rehbach mit BRAINKINETIK® in Kontakt. Damals hatte ich jede Woche einmal Einzeltraining, wobei nicht der Fußballer im Mittelpunkt stand sondern ich als Mensch und vor allem mein Gehirn.

Zum Football Freestyle bin ich 2013 durch ein Fußballcamp gekommen, bei dem ein Profi Freestyler (René Mathussek) uns die Basic Tricks des Football Freestyle beibrachte. Ich hatte von Anfang an einen rießen Ehrgeiz die Tricks zu üben und habe gemerkt, dass es mir leichter als anderen fällt neue Bewegungen und Tricks zu erlernen. Seitdem trainiere ich fast täglich mehrere Stunden, um meine Tricks zu verfeinern und mich weiter zu verbessern.

Warum mache ich Football Freestyle?

Immer wenn ich Freestyle fühle ich mich frei. Ich kann meiner Kreativität freien lauf lassen und komme in einen extrem guten Zustand, aus Fokus und Freude.

Beim Freestylen setze ich mir sehr oft neue und große Ziele, zum Beispiel einen neuen Move. Wenn dann ein neuer Move oder eine neue Kombination aus mehreren Tricks endlich funktioniert bekomme ich unbeschreibliche Glücksgefühle. Trotz der oft großen Anstrengung versuche ich bei allem was ich mache Freude zu haben, denn was ich aus den vielen Jahren gelernt habe ist, dass ich in einem guten Zustand und mit viel Freude am besten lernen und mich entwickeln kann.

Im Gegensatz zum normalen Fußball habe ich durch Football Freestyle etwas einzigartiges, was mich seitdem auch auszeichnet. Zudem habe ich durch Erfahrungen, wie meine ersten Freestyle Shows und meine Erfolge beim Training eine enorme persönliche Entwicklung gemacht und mich vom schüchternen Jungen zu einem selbstbewussten Freestyle Profi entwickelt.

Welche Rolle spielt BRAINKINETIK® dabei?

Durch mein langjähriges BRAINKINETIK®-Training, habe ich mir bereits viele wichtige Fähigkeiten und Charaktereigenschaften für das Freestylen angeeignet. Zum Beispiel an Dingen dran zu bleiben, auch wenn sie nicht von Anfang an funktionieren und niemals aufzugeben. Außerdem habe ich mein Gehirn sehr gut trainiert und vernetzt und somit eine wichtige Basis für die komplexen und koordinativ anspruchvollen Bewegungen beim Football Freestyle geschaffen.

Um neue Bewegungen und Tricks zu erlernen nehme ich oft meine Hände und Arme zur Hilfe, indem ich die Bewegungen langsam vormache und im Kopf durchgehe, um sie im folgenden auf meine Beine zu übertragen und damit schneller einen neuen Trick zu schaffen.

Wie sieht mein Leben zurzeit aus?

Zurzeit studiere ich noch dual „Bachelor of Arts Fitnessökonomie und Fitnesswissenschaften“ und habe bis April 2020 im freiraum33 in Crailsheim gearbeitete. Seit 2019 bin ich ausgebildeter BRAINKINETIK®-Trainer und begleite selbst Menschen auf ihrem Weg.

Nun bin ich neben dem Studium Selbstständig. Meine Aufgabenbereiche sind vor allem Organisation und Durchführung von Trainings, Workshops, Events, Coachings und Kursen im Bereich Fußball, Gesundheit, Fitness und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.  Als Football Freestyle Profi nehme ich natürlich auch an vielen Wettbewerben und Meisterschaften teil und werde auch für Freestyle Shows, Camps oder Workshops international gebucht.

Meine größte Leidenschaft ist es andere Menschen zu begeistern und zu inspireren an sich zu glauben.

Meine Erfolge:
  • German vice champion „Red Bull Street Style 2019“
  • German Freestyle Lower Champion’19
  • Miez Football Freestyle Champion’19
  • Lubasz Freestyle Night’19 – Top 8
  • European Football Freestyle Championship’18 – Top 32

Mehr Infos über BRAINKINETIK® findet ihr unter: www.brainkinetik.de

Video

BRAINKINETIK® meets Freestyle

i

INTERVIEWS + ZEITUNGSARTIKEL

Football Freestyle Show

Fußball trifft Akrobatik. Erleben Sie eine atemberaubende Freestyle Show.

Freestyle Camp

Das Freestyle Camp vor Ort bei Eurem Verein. Freestyle Profis hautnah erleben.

Freestyle Workshop

Ein Tag Fußball-Freestyle Training. Offline Tricks lernen, die Du online schon kennst.

Get in touch
Kontakt

Formulieren Sie ein paar Details ihres Events für mich.